Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Shelburne

Smilie Memorial

Coming Soon!

Director: Lorien Leyden & James Hickey

Email: lorien@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 363-0789

Hinesburg

Director: Emily Brewer

Email: emily@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 343-9344

Director: Tessa Harrington

Email: tessa@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 383-8388

Our Schools

Coming Soon!

Director: Chris Nial

Email: chris@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 355-8872

Coming Soon!

Afterschool Programs

Weekly Tuition Rates

5 Days - $85 ($77 sibling rate) per week

4 Days - $75 ($68 sibling rate) per week

3 Days - $64 ($57 sibling rate) per week

2 Days - $54 ($48 sibling rate) per week

1 Day  - $35 ($30 sibling rate) per week

Director: Suzanne Marchelewicz

Email: suzanne@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 857-8301

REGISTER NOW We are now accepting registration forms for the 2017/2018 school year.  Contact Amanda Arena for more information: (802) 922-6880 or amanda.arena@cesuvt.org

Williston Central

Richmond Elementary & Camels Hump

Director: Diana Brooks

Email: diana@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 825-9539

Brewster Pierce

Director: Marissa Saltzman

Email: marissa@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 343-7646

Charlotte

Allen Brook

Part 2 provides children a safe environment where they are given the opportunity to express themselves and develop socially, physically, academically and creatively through a program that nurtures and respects the uniqueness of each and every child.  Our programs are built upon strong relationships between staff, children, parents and teachers to allow for collaboration in creating after school programs that match the needs of each unique community.


Kids can expect a wide range of activity choices each day including active games, arts and crafts, homework help, clubs, workshops, science and more!

Coming Soon!

Director: Amanda Arena

Email: amanda@part2kids.com

Phone: (802) 922-6880