Join our super awesome adventure team on day long excursions all over the state of Vermont.  Aside from brief moments of rest on the school bus and at lunch, kids will be kept active all day long.  Each morning we will explore a state park and participate in the Venture Vermont Challenge.  ​After lunch, we'll move on to our next adventure filled location such as Smugglers' Notch, Jay Peak, VINS, the Montshire Museum and more!  Check out the complete trip schedule (below) for specific destinations.


Each day will be a new EPIC adventure!


FEE: $60/Day

Part 2 Adventure Camps will pick-up and drop off at the following locations: Richmond Elementary, Williston Central School, Hinesburg Community School and Shelburne Community School.


Adventure Camps

Adventure Camp Schedule 

Bus Schedule

Shelburne and Richmond: ​7:45 Pickup and 5:15 Drop Off

Hinesburg and Williston ​8:10 Pickup and 5:40 Drop Off


Kids can be dropped off with Adventure Camp staff at 7:30am to play on the playground until the bus arrives.  If it is raining, parents will need to remain with their children in vehicles until the bus arrives.  Al trips subject to change.  



Monday, June 18 Queechee State Park, VINS and Lake Iroquois

Tuesday, June 19 Niquette State Park and Jay Peak

Wednesday, June 20 Coolidge St Park, Montshire Museum and Waterbury Reservoir

Thursday, June 21 Mt. Philo, Spare Time, and Maple Street Pool

Friday, June 22 Smugglers Notch St. Park and Smugglers Notch Water Park

Monday, Aug 13 Shelburne Farms, Regal Gymnastics, and Lake Iroquois

Tuesday, Aug 14 Red Rocks Park, ECHO, and Maple Street Pool

Wednesday, Aug 15 Little River State Park, Ben and Jerry's, Waterbury Reservoir

Thursday, Aug 16 Queechee State Park, VINS, Lake Iroquois

Friday, Aug 17 Niquette State Park, Jay Peak

Monday, Aug 20 Coolidge State Park, Montshire Museum, Waterbury Reservoir

Tuesday, Aug 21 Mt Philo, Spare Time, and Maple Street Pool

Wednesday, Aug 22 Smugglers Notch St. Park and Smugglers Notch Water Park

Thursday, Aug 23 Shelburne Farms, Regal Gymnastics, and Lake Iroquois

Friday, Aug 24 Red Rocks Park, ECHO, and Maple Street Pool

​Monday, Aug 27 Little River State Park, Ben and Jerry's, Waterbury Reservoir

Tuesday, Aug 28 Niquette State Park, Jay Peak